• Friday, July 7 at 6pm: "Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner!" at Buck's in Williamstown
  • Saturday, July 15 OPEN: "Spirits Ride" to the St Lawrence Distillery in Claytonmeet at 11:30am, KSU 12:00pm.
  • Monday, July 17: Ride to Ma Barker's Bike Night meet at 5:45pm, KSU 6:15pm.
  • Sunday, July 23 at 10am: "Sunday Funday Breakfast" at Shorty's Place in Watertown
  • Saturday, July 29: "Kingston Show and Shine" in Kingston, Ontario, Canada. The 10th Anniversary Celebration of the BIGGEST and BEST summer show in Eastern Ontario! NNY HOG Member Jeff Kirkby is planning on attending (weather permitting) and welcomes anyone else who would like to ride with along. Contact: Jeff Kirkby via Northern New York HOG Facebook page (see above link). Additional Details: You will need a Passport or Enhanced Drivers License.
  • Sunday, July 30: Ride to Letchworth State Park (day ride), renowned as the "Grand Canyon of the East" is one of the most magnificent and scenic areas in the state of New York! - meet at the Adam Center Sunoco Gas Station at 7:30am, KSU 8:00am. Additional Detail: There is a fee of $10 to get into the Park. Portions of this ride will be on the NYS Thruway, so an Easy Pass or money for tolls will be necessary.
  • Saturday, August 5: After Meeting Ride to Indian Lake - meet at 11:00am, KSU 11:30am.
  • Saturday, August 5: "Out of Darkness Ride" for Suicide Prevention - registration starts at 10:00am at FXCHD, KSU 11:00am. $25.00 per bike/car (includes meal). [More detail to come soon].
  • Monday, August 7: Ride to Ma Barker's Bike Night meet at 6:00pm, KSU 6:15.
  • Saturday, August 19: Ride to Sylvain Beach meet at 11:00am, KSU 11:30.
  • Saturday, August 26:10th Anniversary Ta-Ta Ride! Hosted by Chrome Divas - registration at 9:00am at FXCHD, KSU 11:00, FXHD. $20.00 per Rider, $15.00 per Passenger (includes meal), ending at VFW in Carthage.
  • Saturday, September 2: After Meeting Ride to Pennsylvania on Route 11 - meet up at 11:00am, KSU 11:30.
  • Monday, September 4 OPEN: "Labor Day Ride" to Wild Walk in Tupper Lake -meet at Adams Center Sunoco Gas Station at 8:00am, KSU 8:30am.
  • Wednesday, September 6: "Ice Cream Ride" - meet up at 6:00pm, KSU 6:15pm.
  • Monday, September 11: Ride to Ma Barker's Bike Night meet at 6:00pm, KSU 6:15pm.
  • Saturday, September 16 OPEN: "Fall Foliage Ride" to Old Forge - meet at 10am, KSU 10:30am.
  • Saturday, September 23: "Meet, Greet & Grill" at FXCHD's Fall Open House, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Northern New York H.O.G.